Ashish Sangai
ashish@flitwebs.com

CEO & Director

Akash Bansal
akash@flitwebs.com

CFO & Director

Lalit Mohan Jaimini
jarvis@flitwebs.com

Chief Technical Officer

Manish Saini
manish@flitwebs.com

Head of Product - Mobile

Khushboo Tyagi
khushboo@flitwebs.com

Business Development Manager

Anjali Patodi
anjali@flitwebs.com

Content Writer

Rakesh Kumar Kumawat
rakesh.k@flitwebs.com

Chief Marketing Officer

Piyush Khandelwal
piyush.k@flitwebs.com

Senior Exective-Developer

Sachin Basendra
sachin.b@flitwebs.com

Senior Exective-Developer

Dashrath Kumar
dashrath.k@flitwebs.com

Senior Exective-Developer

Upasana Tiwari
upasna.t@flitwebs.com

Trainee Engineer

Tanya Agrawal
tanya.a@flitwebs.com

Trainee Engineer

Garima Mittal
garima.m@flitwebs.com

Trainee Engineer